Rant

by

I hate the constant product pitching. I can care less that your signature is on something.

I am tired of the warm-up. Would be nice to have a little variation there. The atlas is lame.

Anyone else feel like a complete ass doing thre banana superman thing during the ripper?

That is all for today.

3 Responses to “Rant”

  1. Vince Says:

    The product pitching is, in fact, lame. I could also do with tony trying to trick me into jumping when i’m not supposed to and crap like that. What is the point? Furthermore… this thing was edited by a 3 year old. Why not fix the audio problems? He is sometimes doing one thing, and saying another. Like… yelling “switch” when he means to yell “jump”. Moronic.

    The end.

  2. Brian D. Says:

    For me, the whole workout thing is getting boring. I want something different sooner than 4 weeks.

    Product pitching is to be expected, this is a multi-million dollar deal going on here. I’m sure there are people who don’t know better and buy everything they offer. Annoying yes, but I can overlook it.

    Warm-ups suck. I skip them at times, especially if I am just coming back from playing soccer and don’t need a warm up again. Foam rolling is the best thing on here, and like he said, there should be much more time spent on it.

    • Vince Says:

      They do have an optional substitution work out for some of them here and there. For instance, I think the V-Sculpt is an option to replace whatever the Monday work out is. I think I might try that this coming week for a change of pace.

Be witty:

