We’ve been doing it wrong and i don’t know how we all missed it.

by

First, this arm shoulder shit sucks. 3 rounds of that shit. And fuck you 6 direction SOB. And who thought it was a great idea to do the ab ripper after this? I hate you sir! I am currently standing over my keyboard and letting my hands hang as the only means capable for me to type and this moment in time.

So, back to the reason we’ve all been doing this wrong. I studied the hell out of this today, and came to only one conclusion. My shirts have sleeves. WTF was i thinking?! All these peeps are ripped because they have no sleeves on their shirts. As soon as I can lift my arms again, I’m going through my shit shirt drawer and creating some proper workout attire. I’ll be giant in a week for sure. PS, Monica’s custom P90X2 shirt worked well for her.

Tags:

7 Responses to “We’ve been doing it wrong and i don’t know how we all missed it.”

  1. Krista Says:

    Vince and I are doing our workout at 8. I’m not looking forward to the workout now. Thanks 🙂

  2. Jeff Says:

    I neglected to mention one thing. Most of the exercises are done on one foot. Enjoy!

  3. Vince Says:

    I’m going to look for a sweet sleeveless euro shirt while across the pond. If i find anything awesome, I’ll post photographs.

  4. Krista Says:

    OMG, this workout was crazy. My arms hurt, my abs hurt and I’m sore. I think I need a sleeveless P90X2 shirt. Then I’ll feel official…

  5. Brian D. Says:

    This is the old Nuber I’ve been waiting for. The workout was difficult, but not as much as trying to do a million pull-ups. What will I wipe my brow on if there are no sleeves? Buffness or sweatless? it’s a choice we have to make

  6. Jeff Says:

    Apparently you have already forgotten. You’re supposed to let your sweat aka DNA, drip onto the floor. I re-wrote that statement 7 times to make it sound less terrible then the original statement in the video was.

  7. Brent Smith Says:

    I do have to agree with your logic on this Jeff. I have just been sporting the Sleeveless shirt around the house and feel completely better about not doing any kind of work out.
    Also it makes it way easier to put on deodorant

Be witty:

