Week 1 in the bag

by

Here is how we stack up after week 1.  I think Brent is either on a pizza diet, is measuring wrong, or just failing in general.

2 Responses to “Week 1 in the bag”

  1. Brian D. Says:

    Brent must have a very accurate scale haha

  2. brentsmith79 Says:

    Mmmmm pizza.
    My measurements may have been off.
    You wouldn’t believe how I had to take them anyway.
    I have not been able to do anything except ice my knee and keep it elevated since Monday so I am sure my numbers will be super great next week.

Be witty:

