Plyocide… first impressions.

by

So… I actually thought this one was easier than the plyo workout we faced in the first round.  You only do each exercise once, instead of twice, and it seems shorter to me as well.  Good work out either way.  It also helps to not have some jackass jumping around on one leg… just saying.

2 Responses to “Plyocide… first impressions.”

  1. Krista Says:

    I thought plyicide was hard and it’s probably my least favorite workout so far. But that’s only because I’m out of shape and can’t walk up the stairs without breathing heavy. Fail.

  2. Brian D. Says:

    The problem I ran into wasn’t that my legs got too tired, I can struggle though that pain, but my back started hurting from being sore. I guess the X2 Core workout was effective to the point of rendering me almost worthless for the last 4 exercises on Plyocide… awesome huh?

Be witty:

